author · writer

Author Interviews

author

Starting in the new year I’m going to be posting author interviews. I’m going to try and make them different from other interviews with weird questions. Well, I don’t think they’re weird I think they are more interesting. I was thinking along the lines of ‘If you could meet any of your characters in real life, who would you want to meet?’. Stuff like that.

It will be once a week, maybe on Mondays. So if you’re a writing/author and you’re interested in an interview message me, tweet me, facebook me or all of the above. I will feature your book covers and other information as well. This gets posted to all my accounts (twitter, facebook, and tumblr). I’m doing this on a trial basis for now, so please feel free to message me!

Leave a Reply

