Rant

Email List from Hell

email-integration-2

Technology really pisses me off sometimes. It’s meant to make our lives easier, but it really just drives me up a fucking wall. As some of you may know, I’ve been organizing a Book Festival (May 14th for those of you in the Bergen County area) which so far has been not too difficult. The problem is sending out all these emails. I’ve set up an email list with my gmail of all the authors I have joining us, but I feel like only half of them get my emails. Since I’ve been part of a yahoo writers group, most of my contacts came from there, but my gmail emails won’t go through to yahoo. It’s like I just want to pull my hair out! I have no clue who I emailed already and it’s just fucking insane! Why does my gmail email list hate me so much!? Whyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!

This has been a rant by yours truly, enjoy your day.

Leave a Reply

