Uncategorized

I’m off!

waters-cooper-jack-bay-beach_540x360

I’ll be heading out of the States for a week, but I will be back soon! I’m sure when I get back I will have a boatload of stories to tell (most of which are probably embarrassing). Until then, book number three is being put on hold which kind of stinks because I just started getting back into working on it. Oh well.

If you have any review recommendations or are interested in hearing my thoughts on any TV show’s comment on this post so I can see it! Send away! I’m not 100% sure yet, but I may be missing The Originals this week which surprisingly doesn’t bother me. Normally, I get fussy when I know my shows on and I can’t watch it.

See you in a few days lovely readers!

Also note, the Norwood Book Festival will be Saturday May 14th from 10-2 and is FREE to all. If you’re in the Bergen County area (NJ) come stop by to see over 20 authors for panels and signings.

Leave a Reply

