author · writer

I love you all

Yesterday was great! For the first year, the Norwood Book Festival had a successful turnout. Although it is a work in progress, we managed very well.

The biggest thing i took from the event was my renewed love for the author/writer community. I haven’t done an event in quite some time and this just showed me how amazing these people are. Every single one of you is a gem! Honestly the most welcoming and understanding group of people. I am so honored to be a part of you.

I’m shocked some of you have already asked me about next year and even organizing more events. You’re feeding my ego, which I’m not sure is a good thing.

Thank you everyone from the community and beyond who supported us! Please like us on facebook and spread the word.

IMG_3753

IMG_3761

IMG_3781

IMG_3790

2 thoughts on “I love you all

    1. Thank you, thank you! I actually just sent out an email to another library to see if they’re interested in setting up an event, maybe we won’t have to wait to see each other again at Collingswood. I know both my sisters have been eyeing your book, I’m going to be your first customer at the next event!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

