author · Storm Trilogy

A dream come true

225759_10200596984398394_1645285578_n

Two of my favorite things are coming together and I couldn’t be more excited! When my first book Tormented Soul came out I thought about being a vendor at a convention. Unfortunately, it wasn’t an option since vendor tables cost a decent amount of money. Jump two years later and I’m off to my first SUPERNATURAL convention as a vendor.

I’ve attended as a fan for a few years, but I finally took the risk to get a vendors table! Whoa! What I’m most excited about is connecting with the fans. A lot of who I am now is because of this show and it saved me in a sense during high school. Then my writing saved after high school and I finally get the opportunity to share it with people who I feel connected to. It’s a weird full circle for me.

I’m sure I will be posted about it throughout the next few weeks because I can’t contain my emotion!!!! Supernatural NJ here I come!

Leave a Reply

