writer

Quick update

seven lakes

It has been an odd two months. Every since I went away to San Francisco it’s like everything is happening so fast and I don’t know where the time is going. This has been the quickest fall I have every experienced which I guess is a good thing because I’ve been busy. These next two weeks are being filled with all my author stuff, then by my babysitting stuff. It’s a balancing act, I can tell you that much.

Unfortunately for me, this was the year I wanted to participate in NaNoWriMo, I pre-planned a book and everything. For the next week or so I’ll be working from 8-7, maybe even longer. It leaves me with very little room to write, but I’m going to squeeze it in as much as possible. I’m going to be writing in a harmonious location that you’ll find out about through my twitter in the next few days so maybe I won’t write such dark stories.

Who am I kidding, it’s what I’m made of.

The good news is that this week I’m going to the Supernatural Convention which I have been trying to do for the past two years! I can’t wait to meet people and have fun doing what I love. I promise my next post will be much more interesting! These days I don’t have a lot to say, I can’t tell if that’s a good thing or not.

P.S. if you’re going to be attending the SpnNjcon and you’re reading this come find me and say hi

Leave a Reply

