Uncategorized

Sam Jones

I just wanted to point this little thing out to any aspiring artists of any medium. The link I’m going to post is a youtube video of Andrew Garfield being interviewed by a man named Sam Jones. Before I link it, I wanted to explain why I’m posting this. I’m not even sure how I stumbled on his interviews, but there are quiet a few on his channel. They are the most dynamic interviews I have ever seen anywhere. They are raw and inspiring which is why in times I can’t find inspiration I watch the interviews.

The one I’m posting in particular I really like because it’s something I relate to a lot.

Enjoy 🙂

Leave a Reply

