Uncategorized

I’m a convention whore

tvdspn-con

I’m such a slut for conventions. I’m not sure what it is, but I’m so much more relaxed at these events compared to book festivals. That, and I’m obsessed with both these shows. I started out watching TVD when it first came out, then I shifted gears towards Supernatural. The CW always played commercials for Supernatural before or during TVD and for some reason it looked like the most terrifying show. Now I can’t get enough of both of them and don’t even get me started on The Originals….it’s my crack.

So it is with great pleasure I get to attend both these wonderful events this year and if things go well, I would love to attend more in the future!

Last time I went to a Supernatural Convention proceeds went to Attitudes in Reverse, for TVD I believe proceeds will go to the foundation Daniel Gillies supports which is called Rainn .

I’m looking forward to meeting new people this year, stay tuned for free ebook announcements, I’m sure I’ll have some coming out soon!

Leave a Reply

