Personal · Uncategorized

A tatse of Paradise

IMG_0697I’ve been gone for a while now, but I’m finally back! There’s lots to do, writing to be done, and reality to get back to.

Before I do all that, there is one person on this planet that has made a huge difference in my life and that person knows exactly who they are. That one person has anchored me to my true self when I couldn’t do it myself. That one person is the only person who has made me feel like me when 90% of the time I feel like someone completely different. That one person is the best person, the bravest, and the most idiotic I’ve ever met in my entire life. It is because of that person I can become a better person.

There is this refreshing feeling I have after being gone for such a long time and hopefully it will help me move onto my new project fully. The entire time I’ve been working on my new stuff, there was something missing. Something I couldn’t figure out for a long time and I finally think I got it. With my head clear, I really want to jump into it because it’s a story I love, a character that needs their voice heard.

Paradise isn’t paradise unless you come back refreshed and with a serious case of allergies. This post may not make a lot of sense, I’m going to chalk that up to sleep deprivation and a clogged head. Until my loves, perhaps I’ll tell you a story or two. Maybe give you some tips and tricks I’ve learned along the way. For now, I’ll just blow my nose.

Leave a Reply

