writer

Careful, or you’ll end up in my novel

648599ce97d7a2504c25fb4c1fa9b371--retro-vintage-vintage-flag

It takes a lot to piss me off. I mean A LOT. So for me to sit here with anger flooding my brain instead of pure joy which it should be considering I’m going to the Vampire Diaries convention this weekend is no bueno.

People have always fascinated me. I sit back and watch people interact, I see how they change personalities in front of other people. How they change little details to a story in front of other people to seem better. It amazes me.

Here I am watching these people, almost studying them to be honest. They don’t even realize it too. Sometimes I feel like it’s a super power I have. I can see bullshit, lies, pain, and weakness. It’s like I can see in the silence of what’s not being said or maybe I’m crazier than I thought I was originally.

I’m sure there are people out there thinking I’m a cold, I’m mean, I’m nasty, weird, shy, a brat. The truth is I’m really fucking tired. I’m tired of the bullshit that gets thrown my way. I’m tired of dealing with people who don’t help me in any way shape or form.

This is a weirder post than usual. I’m angry and frustrated and the only way for me to properly express that is through writing it down or else I’ll explode into a million pieces. The fantastic thing about the timing of my frustration is that I get to spend the weekend doing what I love. I get to talk to people I have something in common with. I get to share my work and make new friends.

My apologizes for the unimportant blog post that helps me more than it helps you. Let’s hope I never find myself in the need to publicize my anger again.

Leave a Reply

